You're Invited!
Adobe Shared Device License for ETLA Education Customers Webinar Register now | Read online
Adobe Shared Device License for ETLA Education Customers Webinar
 
Join us to learn more about Adobe Shared Device License for ETLA Education Customers
Adobe recognized the need to improve the student and faculty experience for accessing Adobe products in shared environments (e.g., labs, libraries, shared classrooms) and is working on a new licensing solution called Shared Device Licensing.
Shared Device Licensing will provide access to the latest versions of Adobe Creative Cloud and Adobe Acrobat and is planned to be available in the first quarter of 2019 at no additional cost.
Join us for a webinar to learn more about what Shared Device Licensing is, how it works and the resources that will be available to help you plan, deploy, and manage Shared Device Licensing at your institution.
Featuring:
Rick Borstein
Rick Borstein
Sr. Manager, Creative Cloud
Solutions Consulting

Adobe
Alex Gay
Alex Gay
Director of Product Marketing,
Creative Cloud

Adobe
Holger Buerger
Holger Buerger
Sr. Product Manager, Enterprise Offerings
Adobe
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
AM Session:
8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET
PM Session:
5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET
Register now ›
 
    Join the conversation Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ Blog LinkedIn Instagram    
  Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Creative Cloud, and Adobe Document Cloud are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

© 2018 Adobe. All rights reserved.

Unless otherwise specified, registrants must be at least 18 years of age to attend Adobe events.

This is a marketing email from Adobe Inc., 345 Park Avenue, San Jose, CA 95110 USA. Unsubscribe here.

Your privacy is important to us. Please review the Adobe Privacy Policy.